Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Australia Day Grooves

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Australia Day Grooves

Once a year Australia celebrates it’s existence with a sun, beer and a day off work. Join Maarten as he opens a tinny from the esky, have some bangers from the barbie, jump in the billabong and relax with some cool grooves.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Liquid Sunshine, LIVE every Tuesday from 8 – 10 PM EST / 1 – 3 AM GMT (Wednesday).

Facebook: Liquid Sunshine
Instagram: @liquidsunshineradio
Mixcloud: Liquid Sunshine Sound System
Twitter: @maartenvlot


25 Jan, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Rurals - Sorry (Extended Mix)
  • The Brand New Heavies - Brother Sister (The Angel Remix)
  • Quantic Orchestra - South Coasting
  • The Funkees - Akula Owu Onyeara
  • Dele Sosimi - Local Champion
  • Mountain Mocha Kilimanjiaro - Love Spectrum
  • Joe Bataan - Latin Strut
  • Sunlight Square - I Believe In Miracles (Broken Party Animal Mix)
  • Beastie Boys - Nonstop Disco Powerpack
  • Tod Terje - Strandbar
  • Discodeine feat Jarvis Cocker - Synchronize (Radio Edit)
  • Sir Ted Ford - Disco Music
  • Lafayette Street - Can You Dig It
  • Donnell Pitman - Love Explosion
  • Executive Suite - Why In The World Do They Keep On (Funkin’ With Me)
  • TC & Company - Let’s Go Disco
  • Omni - Disco Socks
  • Cordial - Wave
  • Sylvano Santorio - We’ve Got It
  • Hot Ice - Dancing Free
  • Nuyorican Soul Feat India - Runaway (Original Flava 12”)