Lock And Stock with Jamie Stocker

Lock And Stock with Jamie Stocker

Special Guest : Alexis Evans

Lock And Stock with Jamie Stocker

Special Guest : Alexis Evans

This week, Jamie is joined by Alexis Evans as he talks all about his brand new album “Yours Truly” due out on the 23rd February.

Plus we have all the regular features including A Sides Of Motown, Club Classics and our Triple Love Song wind down.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Lock And Stock, Tuesday from 12 – 2 PM EST / 5 – 7 PM GMT.

Facebook: The Funk and Soul Show with Jamie Stocker
Instagram: @funkandsoulshow
Mixcloud: Funk and Soul with Jamie S


29 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Brothers and Sisters - All Along the Watchtower
  • The Isley Brothers - It's Your Thing
  • Rufus - Rufusized
  • Roy Ayers - Love Will Bring Us Back Together
  • The Brand New Heavies - You Are The Universe
  • The Supremes - I Hear a Symphony
  • The Headliners - We Call It Fun
  • R Dean Taylor - Let's Go Somewhere
  • Xanadu - Rappers Delight
  • Evelyn "Champagne" King - Shame
  • Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait (Long Dutch Remix)
  • Underground - Behind My Back
  • Hi-Tension - British Hustle
  • Sugar Billy - Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me) Pts 1 & 2
  • Alexis Evans - Mr Right On Time
  • Alexis Evans - Do Something
  • Patrice Rushen - Hang It Up
  • Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang Shuggie Otis
  • Bill Withers - Then You Smile at Me
  • Kashif & Whitney Houston - Are You The Woman
  • Teddy Pendergrass - Take Me In Your Arms Tonight