Matt Pape Mixtape

Matt Pape Mixtape

Dragonflies Tellin’ Lies

Matt Pape Mixtape

Dragonflies Tellin’ Lies

Featuring Hudson Palace’s 2nd single Love Is Lies, another brilliant cover of a Buzzcocks song. Plus many duets of my favorite singer and song writers.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Matt Pape Mixtape every Friday Morning from 12 – 1 AM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Instagram: @mattpapeworldy
Twitter: @mattpapeworldy


3 Mar, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Nancy Sinatra, Lee Hazlewood - Some Velvet Morning
  • Pixies - I Bleed
  • Hudson Palace - Love Is Lies
  • R.E.M. - Me In Honey
  • Low - Monkey
  • Isobel Campbell, Mark Lanegan - We Die And See Beauty Reign
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Kylie Minogue - Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • The Jesus And Mary Chain - Sometimes Always
  • Tindersticks, Carla Torgerson - Traveling Light
  • Johnny Cash, June Carter Cash - It Ain’t Me, Babe
  • Feakons, Freakwater, Mekons - Judy Belle Thompson
  • Shane MacGowan, Moya Brennan - You’re The One
  • Aidan Moffat, RM Hubbert - Only You
  • Luna - Bonnie And Clyde
  • My Bloody Valentine - Don’t Ask Why