Midnight Riot with Yam Who?

Midnight Riot with Yam Who?

Special Mix : DJ D

Midnight Riot with Yam Who?

Special Mix : DJ D

Yam Who? brings us two hours of quality House, Boogie, Afrobeat, and Disco vibes. This week features a Special Mix from DJ D.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Midnight Riot with Yam Who?, Friday from Midnight – 2 AM EST / 5 – 7 AM GMT (Saturday).

Facebook: YamWhoPage
Instagram: @yamwho
Mixcloud: YamWho
Twitter: @yamwho


4 Jun, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Alive By Night feat Annie Grace - Stronger Love
  • Grey G - Damn Lie - The Dukes Main Mix
  • Platinum City feat Brian Lucas & Suki Soul - Can You Dig It?
  • Moodena & Soul Central - A Glass of Kool Aid
  • KulaKingz - More Than A Moment - Yam Who? & Jaegerossa Remix
  • Saucy Lady - Reunite Under Starlight
  • Raw Essence feat Lifford - Do It Again - Dave Lee s Dub
  • Peggy Gou - I Go - Maurice Fulton - Remix
  • Magou - Sample Dream
  • Conan The Selector Feat Sulene Flemming - The Spirits In it - Yam Who? & Jaegerossa Remix
  • Jackman Jones - Rebecca Scales - What Would You Do Rising Up
  • Yam Who? & LaRae Starr - Taste Of Bitter Love - DJ Mark Brickman remix
  • Dominic Dawson & ROY INC - ‘The Passage’
  • Dominic Dawson & ROY INC - ‘DJ’
  • Dominic Dawson featuring ROY INC - ‘Do You Want The Funk’
  • Brooklyn Express ‘Love Is The Message’ (Dominic Dawson Re-edit)
  • Dominic Dawson ‘Smack Dubb’
  • Chaz Jankel ‘Never Stop Believing’ (Dominic Dawson vocal remix)
  • Chaz Jankel ‘Never Stop Believing’ (Dominic Dawson dub remix)
  • Dominic Dawson & Chaz Jankel ‘Rollin’
  • Strata ‘Rhythm In Your Mind’
  • The Weeknd ‘Sacrifice’ (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
  • Prince ‘Head’ (Dominic Dawson are-edit)
  • Dominic Dawson & Colonel Abrams ‘Should Be Dancing’
  • MACH ‘On And On’
  • Otis Clay ‘The Only Way Is Up’ (Dominic Dawson Re-edit)
  • Ten City ‘Devotion’ (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Remix)