Mod N Soul with Brendan Farrell

Mod N Soul with Brendan Farrell

Freedom Beckons!

Mod N Soul with Brendan Farrell

Freedom Beckons!

Brendan delivers some funky and Northern vibes on this weeks show served up with a hint of Disco as well!

There are also a few mid tempo beauties for you to savour plus the regular 2-4-1 feature which is a good one!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into live broadcasts of ModnSoul every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 10 AM – Noon EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Facebook: Mod N Soul Show
Instagram: @modnsoul2017
Twitter: @MSoulshow


11 Apr, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Jimmy Smith - The Cat
  • The Human Beinz – Nobody But Me
  • Charles Sheffield – It’s Your Voodoo Working
  • Bobby Patterson – Everything Good To You (Don’t Have To Be Good For You)
  • Bettye Swann – I Will Not Cry
  • Mandrill – Too Late
  • Al Wilson – Show & Tell
  • Johnnie Taylor – I’m Trying
  • Soul Brothers Six – Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Andrea Henry – I Need You Like A Baby
  • Sam Dees – What’s It Gonna Be One
  • Marvin Smith – I Never Thought I’d Be Losing You
  • Barbara Lynn – Moving On A Groove
  • Rocq-e Harrel - My Heart Keeps Beating Faster
  • Garnet Mimms – Looking For You
  • Herbie Mann – Waterbed
  • David Rhodes – Hung Up In Mid Air
  • Curtis Mayfield – Make Me Believe In You
  • Melba Moore – Make Me Believe In You
  • The Toys – Sealed With A Kiss
  • Edwin Starr – Contact
  • The Hamilton Movement – She’s Gone
  • Angela & The Mighty Chevelles – My Love (Is So Strong)
  • The Winstons – Color Him Father
  • Sonia Ross – Let Me Be Free
  • Timeless Legend – I Was Born To Love You
  • Vivian Reed – Save Your Love For Me
  • Jeanie Tracy – Making New Friends
  • Springtide Cavalry – Out Of Here
  • Darron Robinson - Bring On The Sound Of Truth And Kindness
  • The Jam – Down In A Tube Station At Midnight