ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

The Show After The Night Before

ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

The Show After The Night Before

Brendan is back this week with another soulful show and he eases you softly into it for the first hour and then raises the tempo in the second.

The show also includes new music from The Temptations and Abi Farrell. The soulful recall this week is a brilliant one and provided by Phil Colby.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into live broadcasts of ModnSoul every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 10 AM – Noon EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Facebook: Mod N Soul Show
Instagram: @modnsoul2017
Twitter: @MSoulshow


23 Jan, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Booker T And The Mg’s – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  • The Supremes – A Taste Of Honey
  • Loleatta Holloway – I Can’t Help Myself
  • Black And Blues – Chains
  • Gil Scott Heron – I Think I’ll Call It Morning
  • Jeanie Tracey – Making New Friends
  • Jackey Beavers – Lover Come Back
  • Barrett Strong – Man Up In The Sky
  • Sandra Wright – Midnight Affair
  • The Temptations – When We Were Kings
  • Billy Paul – Let The Dollar Circulate
  • Chairmen Of The Board – Come Together
  • Ellipsis – People
  • Milton Wright – Po’ Man
  • Curtis Harding – On And On
  • Barbara Randolph – I Got A Feeling
  • Black Sugar – Too Late
  • Stone Foundation – Standing On The Top
  • The Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
  • Out Of Sights – Tears Don’t Care Who Cries
  • Archie Bell & The Drells – My Balloon’s Going Up
  • Bobby Taylor – The Bigger You Love, The Harder You Fall
  • The Drifters – Pour Your Little Heart Out
  • Gene Chandler – After The Laughter (Here Come The Tears)
  • Betty Harris – Ride Your Pony
  • Jerry Butler – One Night Affair
  • Chris Clark – Whenever I’m Without You
  • Abi Farrell – Steppin Out
  • Springtide Cavalry – Out Of Here