ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

Special Guest Eamonn McNamee

ModnSoul with Brendan Farrell

Special Guest Eamonn McNamee

Brendan is back with a show packed with new releases from Laura Rain & The Caesars, The Sha La La’s, Numa Edema and The Kevin Fingier Collective.

He is also chatting to Eamonn McNamee of the Gold Tips as they talk about their debut album. Eamonn has also provided a brilliant soulful recall this week.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into live broadcasts of ModnSoul every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 10 AM – Noon EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Facebook: Mod N Soul Show
Instagram: @modnsoul2017
Twitter: @MSoulshow


13 Feb, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Kevin Fingier Collective – Cocktail De Medianoche
  • Bobby Angelle – It’s Just Gotta Be That Way
  • Ike & Tina Turner – Finger Poppin’
  • Brenda Holloway – My Baby Loves Me
  • The Chimes – The Beginning Of My Life
  • Corey Blake – How Can I Go On Without You
  • Sydney Joe Qualls – I Don’t Do This (To Every Girl I Meet)
  • Numa Edema – Coming Home
  • Carlton Jumel Smith & Cold Diamond & Mink – This Is What Love Looks Like
  • Love Committee – Tired Of Being Your Fool
  • The Sha La Las – Let Somebody Lean On You
  • Almeta Lattimore – These Memories
  • Gene Townsel – There’s No Use Hiding
  • Four Tops – Ain’t No Woman Like The One I Got
  • Ed Townsend – How Could You Do It
  • Wade Flemons – Jeanette
  • Rita Lee – Salvation
  • Diane Ward & The Kevin Fingier Collective – Why Don’t You Go Home
  • Laura Rain & The Caesars – I’m Yours
  • The Gold Tips – I Didn’t Look Back
  • Sam Cooke – Bring It On Home To Me
  • Freddie Terrell - & The Blue Rhythm Band – You Had It Made
  • Eldridge Holmes – Lovely Woman
  • The Sha La Las – Ocean Mind
  • David Ruffin – I Wanna Be With You
  • Bobby Kline – Say Something Nice To Me
  • Sam Baker – It’s All Over