Nick Carling's Fruitful Radio

Nick Carling's Fruitful Radio

Everybody's On A Trip

Nick Carling's Fruitful Radio

Everybody's On A Trip

A special Sunday edition from Fruitful Radio!

New music coming from – Torn Sail, Lee Scratch Perry (official), Bobby Harden, Aura Safari, Boogie Cafe Records, Soundway Records, Camarao Orkestra, MOCHI MEN, Jimmy Rouge, Emotional Rescue, Mr Bongo & loads of other juicy bits … join me. x

Catch Nick Carling’s Fruitful Radio, LIVE every other Friday from 5-8AM EST (Archives opposite Fridays), in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio


14 Jul, 2019

Also available on iTunes , Spotify , and Google Play

Track List

  • Pieces Of A Dream - Warm Weather (MR K Edit)
  • The Undisputed Truth - Down By The River
  • Neil Young - Lotta Love
  • Torn Sail - Birds
  • Shawn Lee - San Diego
  • Big John K - Poor Souls
  • George & Glenn Miller - Easing
  • Camarao Orkestra - Nacao Africa
  • La Banda De Martin - Mi Dueno
  • Aura Safari - Saturn & Calypso
  • Steve Winwood - Night Train (Instrumental)
  • Demis Roussos - Midnight Is The Time I Need You
  • Garden Of Eden - Everybody's On A Trip
  • Alice Clark - Never Did I Stop loving You
  • Patterson Twins - Gonna Find A True Love
  • Bobby Harden & The Soulful Saints - Runnin’ (To Get Your Love)
  • Dennis Coffey - Free Spirit (Jay Airness Edit)
  • First Choice - Ain’t He Bad
  • Jimmy Rouge - Movin
  • Kerri Chandler - Track 1 Revisited
  • Love Exchange - Got To Find A Disco (Robert Quimet Edit)
  • Mochi Men - Jamaican Boogie
  • Piers Kiwan - Shout
  • Donna Summer - State Of Independence