Archive
Nowhere To Run The Face Radio Episode Artwork

Nowhere To Run #11

A Trip to the Psych Ward

Nowhere To Run #11

A Trip to the Psych Ward

This week, Sixties Sarah, Glenn Porter and Matt Ward take a trip down the rabbit hole to play all things psych, garage & freakbeat. With guest Johnny Rock of Melbourne band Pretty City.

Nowhere To Run bring you a great selection of classic R&B, Soul and more, LIVE every Sunday from Brisbane Australia from 1-2AM EST / 6-7AM GMT / 3-4PM AEST

In association with 4ZZZ Brisbane.

-

3 Jun, 2018

Also available on iTunes , Spotify , and Google Play

Track List

  • Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense And Peppermints
  • The Kinks - I Need You
  • Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger And The Trinity - Indian Rope Man
  • The Shadows Of Knight - Shake
  • La De Das - How Is The Air Up There?
  • Curiosity Shoppe - Baby I Need You
  • John's Children - Desdemona
  • The Small Faces - Don’t Burst My Bubble
  • The Beatles - Helter Skelter
  • The Daily Flash - Jack Of Diamonds
  • The Chocolate Watchband - Sweet Young Thing
  • The Temptations - Psychedelic Shack
  • Wimple Winch - Save My Soul