Archive
Nowhere To Run The Face Radio Episode Artwork

Nowhere To Run #15

Have Mod will Travel

Nowhere To Run #15

Have Mod will Travel

This week, Glenn Porter is back from his travels and chats with Matt Ward about his experiences with the mod & soul scene in the UK.

Nowhere To Run bring you a great selection of classic R&B, Soul and more, LIVE every Sunday from Brisbane Australia from 1-2AM EST / 6-7AM GMT / 3-4PM AEST.ST.

In association with 4ZZZ Brisbane.

-

1 Jul, 2018

Also available on iTunes , Spotify , and Google Play

Track List

  • Bobby Sheen - Dr. Love
  • Willy Mcdougal - Don't Turn Away
  • The Imperialites - Have Love Will Travel
  • Ed. Wiley And The Panasonics - Young Generation
  • Lenny Johnson - Walk Ginny Walk
  • Mose Allison - Baby, Please Don't Go
  • The Sheep - Hide And Seek
  • Billy Hawks - O Baby (I Do Believe I'm Losing You)
  • The James Taylor Quartet - Blow Up
  • Ricardo Ray - Nitty Gritty
  • Skip Robinson And His Imperials - I Just Can't Wait
  • Big Amos - Going To Vietnam
  • Stevens And Foster - I Want To Be Love
  • Howlin’ Wolf - 300 Pounds Of Joy
  • Maurice Simon And The Pie Men - The Git-Go
  • Gene Pitney - Quando Vedrai La Mia Ragazza