On Target With Mod Marty

On Target With Mod Marty


On Target With Mod Marty


Episode 400! A true milestone which couldn’t have been possible without you, the listeners. A thousand thank yous.

This week is a genuine collection of all the kinds of tunes that makes the show so great.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Facebook: theontargetpodcast
Instagram: @modmarty
Mixcloud: modmarty
Soundcloud: marty-emanuel-1
Twitter: @modmarty


9 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Marathons - C. Percy Mercy Of Scotland Yard
  • Stevie Wonder - I Was Made To Love Her
  • Edwin Starr - I Am The Man For You Baby
  • David Clayton Thomas - Monopoly
  • Woody Herman - Hush
  • The Entertainers IV - The Temptation Walk
  • Eddie Holman - It's A Free Country
  • The Blue Beats - I Can't Get Close (To Her At All)
  • Dora Hall - Downtown
  • The Hollies - Yes I Will
  • World Column - So Is The Sun
  • The Webs - Give In
  • Joe Simon - The Girl's Alright With Me
  • Willie Mitchell - Percolatin'
  • The Dynamics - Yes I Love You Baby
  • Bobby Wells - Let's Copp A Groove
  • The Headliners - We Call It Fun
  • Long John Baldry - Cuckoo
  • Loose Ends - Tax Man
  • David Alexandre Winter - Qu'est-ce Que J'ai Dansé (I Just Can't Stop Dancing)
  • Richard Anthony - Oui, Va Plus Loin (Walk On By)
  • Pretty Purdie - Caravan