Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

12 Inch Realness

Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

12 Inch Realness

Freddie chats about new nightlife in Dublin while Gen Z takes advantage of decades of nightlife lore, bringing clubland back to life all at once!

New music from Vinyl Fantasy producer, Andrew, and we talk new tips for surviving Pride Month around the 5 boroughs.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of the Redefine Radio, LIVE, Wednesday from 4 PM – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: Freddie Cosmo
Instagram: @freddieCosmo
Mixcloud: Freddie Cosmo
Soundcloud: Freddie Cosmo
Twitter: @thefreddiecosmo


1 Jun, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Kathy Brown - You Give Me Good Love
  • Mariah Carey - Fly Away (butterfly reprise)
  • Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat)
  • Al B. Sure - Night and Day
  • Bright Light Bright Light - Arms of Another
  • Jamiroquai - Dynamite
  • Madison Rose - Iconic
  • Freddie Cosmo/Smoke and Mirrors - Living Parade (club rework)
  • Ricky Allson - Pushing
  • Lauryn Hill - That Thing
  • C. Da Afro - Ultrafunk
  • Van Hechter and Dj Chauncey D - The Delight
  • Andrew - Redeem U
  • Black Saint - Never Did This Before
  • Le Youth f/ Ava Max - Clap Your Hands
  • Mel Incarnate - About Fashion
  • Whitney Houston - It's Not Right But It's Okay
  • Ledisi - Alright