Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

The Final Episode

Redefine Radio with Freddie Cosmo

The Final Episode

For the final episode of Redefine Radio, we have a playlist of some of our favourite tunes over the past 5 volumes.

Jim Silvestri from the Thotyssey blog stops by to talk about the state of New York nightlife, and Freddie Cosmo debuts his final single from the Redefine EP – ‘Becoming’.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of the Redefine Radio, LIVE, Wednesday from 4 PM – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: Freddie Cosmo
Instagram: @freddieCosmo
Mixcloud: Freddie Cosmo
Soundcloud: Freddie Cosmo
Twitter: @thefreddiecosmo


23 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • GoldLink - Spectrum
  • Eden Foster - Toxic (Eden Foster remix)
  • Jamiroquai - Little L
  • Jorja Smith X Preditah - On My Mind
  • Van Hechter & Chauncey Dandridge - The Delight
  • Betty Wright & The Roots - Old Songs
  • Daniel Di Angelo x Dxvn. - Tonight
  • Senerio - Echelon Black
  • Freddie Cosmo - Ollyollyoxenfree
  • La Félix feat. Bonnydeon - Past Life (Original Mix)
  • Cece Peniston - He Loves Me 2 (Steve 'Silk' Hurley's 12 Mix)
  • Pal Joey - Party Time (Loop D Loop)
  • Shawn Christopher - Don't Lose The Magic (David Morales Club Mix)
  • Sade - Kiss Of Life (Kaytranada Remix)
  • Freddie Cosmo - Becoming
  • Sir Ari Gold - LOVE WILL TAKE OVER (JKriv Radio Mix)
  • Wynter Gordon - Buy Me Love
  • Chic - I Want Your Love (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
  • De La Soul - All Good (FRXXMNT Remix)
  • Robin Thicke - Wanna Love You Girl (Sango Remix)
  • Freddie Cosmo - Spectrum of beauty
  • Jason Rich - 70's Flex