Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr. Cozzo

Latin Tales

Seven/Eleven with Mr. Cozzo

Latin Tales

Introducing, this week, the return of ATFC and his new track “Das dope” and of course the track of the week by the Italian dj/producer Pagano – Latin Tales on toolroom record, very groovy tech house because it’s all we need right now.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


28 Mar, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Mario Hatchet - Love Me
  • Kerri Chandler - Something Deeper (DJ Spen Raw Dub Edit)
  • Dave Leatherman, Jeroenski - Dance Like Fire (Original)
  • Mekkawy - Knobs Down (Original Mix)
  • Risk Assessment, Queen Rose - Dance With Me (Original Mix)
  • ATFC - Das Dope (Original Mix)
  • eCost - Make Me Feel (Original Mixx)
  • CLiVe, Mata Jones - People (Raw Mix) [
  • Daniele Allegrezza - It's Party Time (Original Mix)
  • Rich Wakley - Mic Drop (Original Mix)
  • Alonso, Franz Alexander - Party People (Original Mix)
  • Dry & Bolinger, KENNEDY, Dilby - It's True (Dilby Rmx)
  • Nobody Else, Willi Willi - Bassics (Original Mix)
  • Roberto Cuccovillo - People Move (Original Mix)
  • Pulido - Black Grooves (Original Mix)
  • Juarez - If I Were Yours (Original Mix)
  • Giomar M. - The Disenchanted
  • J. Casablanca, Buhoo - Acido (Dub Mix)
  • Thushaf - Hands Up (Original Mix)
  • HKNC - Burn This Place (Original Mix)
  • Dap&Sad - Like it Quick (Original Mix)
  • MINT (JPN) - Welter (Original Mix)
  • LA Riots - Missing (Original Mix)
  • David Herrero - The Chicken Attack (Original Mix)
  • Jay de Lys - Musique (Original Mix)
  • Pagano - Latin Tales (Extended Mix)
  • DJ On - Something Going (Original Mix)