Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr. Cozzo

Party N Bullshit

Seven/Eleven with Mr. Cozzo

Party N Bullshit

This week, a little bit of vocal house with Erik Hagleton and his track “Someone to ease my mind”, a little bit of French touch with the new Norman Doray “Sneaky sound” and of course my track of the week from Haynes, “Party N Bullshit.” Ready to dance?

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


18 Apr, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Erik Hagleton - Someone To Ease My Mind (Extended Mix)
  • Andres Power, Outcode - Funky (maroglio.jay Remix)
  • Dj Crash - Freedom (Original Mix)
  • Mike Newman - Gitano (Original Mix)
  • Charlie Roennez - Disco Shit (Original Mix)
  • Lebedev (RU) - Susceptibility (Steve Kelley Beach Remix)
  • Superlover - If You Feel
  • Norman Doray, Sneaky Sound System - Tell The World (Extended Mix)
  • Lebedev (RU) - Aspiration
  • DJ PP & Thousand Nights - Panquehue
  • Maxinne - Running (feat. Hayla [Extended Mix])
  • JR Mendez, Alex Rai - Lookin 4 More (Alex Rai Remix)
  • Mario Donoso - My Jam (Original Mix)
  • Martin Occo, Alessio Bianchi - Come On (Original Mix)
  • Philda, Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer - Go Away (Original Mix)
  • Rone White, Rowen Clark - Shake The Room (Original Mix)
  • Paolo Martini - Jungle Boogie (2020 Edit)
  • Dap&Sad - Satisfaction (Original Mix)
  • Garruk - Teen Cribs (Extended Mix)
  • Davix Project - Desert (Extended Mix)
  • Haynes - Party N Bullshit (Original Mix)
  • Mike Catherall - Visions (Original Mix)
  • Fabian Argomedo, Jorge Cary - Distek
  • Lorenzo De Blanck - Electric Body (Extended Mix)
  • Ki Creighton - Heights (Original Mix)
  • Saeed Younan - Two Left Feet (Original Mix)
  • Renaud Genton - London Is Calling (Original Mix)