Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Let Me See

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Let Me See

Lot of new records in this week’s episode. The first hour of vocal house by Oscar P, Martina Camargo, Darius Syrossian for his debut a Defected Record. My track of the week Blissari “Let me see” nice to hear the vocal from The underground by Celeda.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


13 Jun, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Divine, Redford (NL) - Can You Hear Me (Redford Re-Rub)
  • Oscar P - Dissing You (Chicago Tribute Mix)
  • Giomar M. - Deseos (Ivan Perk Remix)
  • T-Bonez - Player Hatin
  • Carter H - Lifespan
  • MAXI MERAKI - Constellations (Original Mix)
  • Martina Camargo, Rafa Serato - Wataki (Original Mix)
  • Darius Syrossian - Tivoli's Groove (Extended Mix)
  • Zicario - Fresh (Original Mix)
  • Hatiras, Sebb Junior - Understanding (Extended Mix)
  • Honey Dijon, Sebastian Manuel - The Mixologist (Piem Remix)
  • Hernandez.D - My Baby (Original Mix)
  • Andrei C, Nic Zega - Baby Dizzy (Franco BA Remix)
  • Alonso Bierg, Josefa Aguirre - Ghetto Streets (Original Mix)
  • Gustaff, Alessio Bianchi - Lucky Groove (Secnd Remix)
  • Little Rick - It's All About House (Original Mix)
  • Mescal Kids - Control (Original Mix)
  • Jholeyson - Arbol De Gael (Original Mix)
  • Kaniun - Diva (Extended Mix)
  • Jürgen Kaisr - One Chord All The Time (Original Mix)
  • Kaniun - Free Touch (Extended Mix)
  • Malfie - The Man (Rugged Mix)
  • BLISSARI - Let Me See (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Rodriguez - Its all (Original Mix)
  • Kadenza - El Sol
  • Return Of The Jaded - Dusty Organ (Original Mix)
  • Mendo, Angel Heredia - Tobacco (Original Mix)