Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Vibe Your Soul

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Vibe Your Soul

This week, new tracks including good house music by Alex M, Paul Mirror, Hector Couto and many more. My track of the week “Hello” by a italian producer I just discovered call Marc Ross. There is no better song to finish this session than the new Franky Rizardo song “I’m Feeling.”

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


20 Jun, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Dirk Sid Eno - Tortuguerro (Original Mix)
  • Irina Kant - Vibe Your Soul
  • Deeplomatik - All Right (Original mix)
  • Alex M (Italy) - Love (Original Mix)
  • Ismaso - Not (Original Mix)
  • Paul Mirror - Jungle Tape (Original Mix)
  • David Herrero - I Can See You On The Floor (Extended Mix)
  • Superchip - Only You
  • Bruno Mendoza - You (Carlo Medel Remix)
  • Chris Garcia - Venezuela (LumaK Remix)
  • HNS - Freakin’ Love
  • Juan M, Mr Doxx - Everyone (Original Mix)
  • Sebb Junior - In My Heart (Original Mix)
  • Luca Addante - Picky Groovy
  • Wieze - Probarte Ft. Lorelore
  • Dirk Sid Eno - Maafushi (Original Mix)
  • Steve Aguirre, Hever Jara - Borneo (Johan Dresser Remix)
  • Chiari - Lebem (Original Mix)
  • Matthias Tanzmann - Crazy Circus (Paco Osuna Remix)
  • Bubba Brothers - bounce back (Original Mix)
  • K-Style, Mad Veci, P0K - Chosen Love (Original Mix)
  • Cele - Maschine (Original Mix)
  • Marc Ross - Hello (Original Mix)
  • Omar Labastida - In Out (Original Mix)
  • Eats Everything - Honey (Original Mix)
  • Hector Couto - Nomad (Original Mix)
  • Franky Rizardo - I'm Feelin