Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Get Down

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Get Down

Very happy to be back this week with a new track from Sanda, Dave Pedrini, Mr Lekka and many more. Two songs back to back from the E.P of the week by Mondragon. It has a very good club sound with a good energy. To finish, nothing is better that the hypnotic sound of Skatman and his song Exquisity!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


27 Jun, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Platzdasch - Stewpit (Original Mix)
  • Phaze Dee, Din Jay - Reckless (Din Jay Remix)
  • U Know. - Saves My Soul (Extended Mix)]
  • Sanda - Hot Keys (Original Mix)
  • Phonique, Jean Bacarreza - Do U Piano (Sllash & Doppe Remix)
  • Twin State - Aiyou
  • Mr. Lekka - Ma Hauzz (Original Mix)
  • Saul Antolin - Respect
  • Mihalis Safras - Liza Banana (Original Mix)
  • The Ger-Man - Hire Baby
  • Qubachki - Right Spot (Original Mix)
  • RSquared - Bizon (Original Mix)
  • Groover (ARG) - The Last Call (Original Mix)
  • Mata Jones, Giancarlo Zara - Series Stop (Original Mix)
  • Dave Pedrini - Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
  • Pako Ramirez - Move Your Body (Original Mix)
  • Mendo, Angel Heredia - Turn Away (Original Mix)
  • Paolo Morante - 5th Road (Original Mix)
  • Daleo - The Pocket
  • Mondragon - Get Down
  • Mondragon - Gang
  • Daniele Kama, DJ Vitto - Party Up (Original Mix)
  • Sally C - OG Chunker
  • Dennis Ferrer - Transitions (Macromism Remix)
  • Mikalogic - Glutamine
  • Alessio Bianchi - Something (Original Mix)
  • Skatman - Exquisity (Original Mix)