Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


This week’s show is dedicated once again to the dancefloor, with 2 hours of Tech House, including tracks from Luca Grossi, Clyde P, Audiojack, Salvatore Bruno.

The track of the week, or should I say EP of the week, because we featured both tracks from Sam Holland’s new record Supersonic/Banshee.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


12 Sep, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ricardo Motta - One
  • Adrian Mart - Nick Island
  • Clyde P - Off Light (Original Mix)
  • Luca Grossi - That's the Way
  • Mielafon, Radiorobotek - Importance (Original Mix)
  • Sam Holland - Supersonic (James Solace Remix)
  • Lessone - Banger (Original Mix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Get Uuup (Original Mix)
  • Hynka - Need Your Love (M. Rodriguez Remix)
  • Roberto Cuccovillo - Damn! (Original Mix)
  • Audiojack, Polarbear - Introspection (Nick Curly Remix)
  • Chelina Manuhutu - Big G (Original Mix)
  • KVC - Things Of The Earth (Original Mix)
  • Mauro Vetter - Take Control (DJ Entwan Remix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Thoughts Dirty (Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
  • Pako Ramirez - On my knees (Chedey Garcia Remix)
  • E.T.H (Italy) - We Got This (Original Mix)
  • MoonDark, Afernand - House Music (Original Mix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Thoughts Dirty (Original Mix)
  • Mathey B - Let's Do This (Original Mix)
  • MISHQA - Riser (Original Mix)
  • Salvatore Bruno - Colada (Original Mix)
  • Caitto - Taky Taky (Original Mix)
  • Oriol Calvo, Sara De Araujo - Read & Write
  • Alonso Bierg - Estado Memphis (Original Mix)
  • Umberto Pagliaroli, Side B - Nobody (Original Mix)
  • Sam Holland - Banshee