Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Deep Drive

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Deep Drive

This week, we feature tracks from Jess Bays, Andrea Oliva, Nick Curly and many more.

Mr Cozzo’s track of the week is from a Spanish DJ/Producer, Wally Lopez “Deep Drive”, and a perfect ending with new music from Cassian and his song Lafayette! Enjoy!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


26 Sep, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ricardo Motta - One
  • Adrian Mart - Nick Island
  • Clyde P - Off Light (Original Mix)
  • Luca Grossi - That's the Way
  • Mielafon, Radiorobotek - Importance (Original Mix)
  • Sam Holland - Supersonic (James Solace Remix)
  • Lessone - Banger (Original Mix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Get Uuup (Original Mix)
  • Hynka - Need Your Love (M. Rodriguez Remix)
  • Roberto Cuccovillo - Damn! (Original Mix)
  • Audiojack, Polarbear - Introspection (Nick Curly Remix)
  • Chelina Manuhutu - Big G (Original Mix)
  • KVC - Things Of The Earth (Original Mix)
  • Mauro Vetter - Take Control (DJ Entwan Remix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Thoughts Dirty (Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
  • Pako Ramirez - On my knees (Chedey Garcia Remix)
  • E.T.H (Italy) - We Got This (Original Mix)
  • MoonDark, Afernand - House Music (Original Mix)
  • Dan Corco, DJ Entwan - Thoughts Dirty (Original Mix)
  • Mathey B - Let's Do This (Original Mix)
  • MISHQA - Riser (Original Mix)
  • Salvatore Bruno - Colada (Original Mix)
  • Caitto - Taky Taky (Original Mix)
  • Oriol Calvo, Sara De Araujo - Read & Write
  • Alonso Bierg - Estado Memphis (Original Mix)
  • Umberto Pagliaroli, Side B - Nobody (Original Mix)
  • Sam Holland - Banshee