Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Set You Free

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Set You Free

In this weeks episode, Mr Cozzo features a new track from Steve bug, Criss Koret, Ludo Lacoste.

The track of the week inspired by the sound of the 90’s is “Set you Free” by Maur.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


24 Oct, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Steve Bug & YouANDme - I Hear You (Feat. Black Soda)
  • Ludo Lacoste - When You Were Down (Extended Mix)
  • Relativ (Nl) - Reflections (Original Mix)
  • Scott Diaz - Black Magic (Original Mix)
  • Criss Korey, Vannelli Bros - Keep Me Satisfied (Get On Down Original Mix)
  • Maur - Set You Free Feat. Faber (Original Mix)
  • Vykvet - The Soul (Ian Kita & Southdip Remix)
  • Squicciarini - Hold On Tight
  • Proper Villains, Cakes Da Killa - Don Dada (Honey Dijon & Luke Solomon's Extended Alcazar Remix)
  • Cassimm - Just Show Me (Extended Mix)
  • Etwas (It) - Ecila (Original Mix)
  • Alevtina - Speak To Me (Original Mix)
  • Lawrence Friend - Assassinator (Extended Mix)
  • Killed Kassette - Advice (Original Mix)
  • Mata Jones - Spoken (Original Mix)
  • Caravaca - Dance With Me (Original Mix)
  • Javi Bosch - Up And Go
  • Enzo Lo Conte - More Amor Por Favor (Gustaff Remix)
  • Juan Lara - Space Jam
  • Rocco - Fuck Da Day (Original Mix)
  • Gaetano Inglese - Vice City (Original Mix)
  • Juan Lara - Good Day (The Sahoo Conection Remix)
  • Bohemian (Esp) - Funky (Alaan H Remix)
  • Lui Danzi & Duane Cedric - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
  • Claudio Ferrone - Something About You (Original Mix)
  • Siege - This Moment (Extended Mix)
  • Sonickraft - Nightcrawlers