Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


This week, we have new music from Dave Martins, Anthony Attalla, 21 Souls, and Mr Cozzo’s track of the week (again by the Deepshakerz), “Runaway”.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


21 Nov, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Groove Killah - Lock Down [Riviera Underground Music]
  • Paul Bart - Digitalize [RUN DEEP Records]
  • Joss - Uh! Glitch [Save Freedom Records]
  • Groove Killah - Fabulus Funk (Original Mix) [Erase Records]
  • Francisco Barria - Your Kisses Taste Like Honey [PPMUSIC]
  • David Museen, Erik Christiansen - Shine (Original Mix) [Relyt Records]
  • Marcello V.O.R. - Hands Up (Original Mix) [Me Gusta Records]
  • Dave Martins - Lumpa Lumpa (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
  • petitMaurice - Midnight Theme [Fresh Take Records]
  • Marco Corvino - Hi Fly Now (Original Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
  • INVU - 100 Degrees [Architecht]
  • Miguel Montez - Focus (Original Mix) [CrackHouse Recordings]
  • same.As - Listening to You [Habitat]
  • Hey Dan - What's Her Name (Dub Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
  • Human By Nature - Autocinema (Original Mix) [MoodyHouse Recordings]
  • Luke Welsh - Campione [Libero Records]
  • Stephane DX, Dustin Strunk - The Pilot Is Late (Original Mix) [Quanticman Records]
  • Anthony Attalla - Far Side (Sllash & Doppe Extended Remix) [Klaphouse Records]
  • Le Roi Carmona - Laser Tager (David Herrero Remix) [Huambo Records]
  • The Deepshakerz - Runaway (Original Mix) [RADIANT.]
  • 21 Souls - Fancy (Original Mix) [Techouse Music]
  • Lacer & NGFT - Hands Up [Flow Recstore]
  • Astur - La Rumba (Original Mix) [Sousa-Label]
  • Bear Who - The Rum Drinker feat. Fuzzy Cufflinxxx (His Majesty Andre Remix) [S&S Records]
  • David Herrero, Ben A - Magic Flight (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Luigi Rocca, RUDE (IT) - Temptation (Original Mix) [303Lovers]
  • Aces High - Not About You (Original Mix) [Kieso Music]
  • Jholeyson - Aley (Original Mix) [Cream Music Records]
  • Luke Welsh - Not the Same [Libero Records]