Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Acid Jam

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo

Acid Jam

In this weeks episode, Mr Cozzo introduces you to the new album release by Hot Since 82, from this I feature the track Naboo feat Miss Kittin. Elsewhere on the playlist new music from the new Toolroom record compilation “House Party Vol 4” and my track of the week Acid Jam by Quinny from UK. Enjoy

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


5 Dec, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Joseph Vier, Jeancarlo Santin, Joze - Swag (Original Mix) [hotfingers]
  • Negru - Save It For Later [mysa Label]
  • George Mensah - No Surprise [simma Black]
  • Hot Since 82, Miss Kittin - Naboo (Original Mix) [knee Deep In Sound]
  • Sisto - Fresh! (Junior Sanchez Remix) [kultur]
  • Ron Costa - Smure [the Bedroom]
  • Frink - Other Plan [mysa Label]
  • Tomaas All - La Betise [thebasement Discos]
  • Maitrai - 21 Days [knuck!]
  • Elian Dust - What He Said [eat And Beat]
  • Jay De Lys - Feel It (Extended Mix) [toolroom]
  • Joaquin Vicencio - Technosos (Original Mix) [sequencer]
  • Manuel De La Mare & Tyler Coey - Hoot (Extended Mix) [klaphouse Records]
  • Gustaff, Sitbeat - Just Saying (Original Mix) [dcm Lab]
  • Lio Mass (It), Superchip - Superstar [habitat]
  • Quinny [uk] - Acid Jam (Original Mix) [crackhouse Recordings]
  • Nico Balducci - Blanco (Sergio Saffe Remix) [under No Illusion]
  • Stanny Abram, Spacefunk Dub - Back To The Funk (Original Mix) [tokyo Sindrome]
  • Joey Daniel - Don't Lose It (Extended Mix) [toolroom]
  • Dj Chus & Siwell - Love Me (Extended Mix) [toolroom]
  • Iglesias & Proudly People - Do You Wanna Dance (Extended Mix) [toolroom]
  • Kodewerk - Come With Me (Original Mix) [deeperfect Records]
  • Marco Lys, Luca Garaboni - You Make Me Feel (Extended Mix) [downtown Underground]
  • Adam Polo - Horn (Original Mix) [reshape Black]
  • Jj Mullor - Waitng For This (Pinco Remix) [true Story Comic]
  • Siege - Dirty Maddy (Extended Mix) [toolroom]
  • Yousef & Molly Green - Save Me (Feat. Molly Green [extended Mix]) [toolroom]