Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


In this weeks episode, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Dennis Ferrer, Reboot Dj PP and more. The track of the week is “Over” By Martin H on Stereo Production records.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


12 Dec, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Katopodis, Sunday Noise - Tonight (Original Mix) [Street King]
  • Dennis Ferrer - Church Lady (Dirty Secretz Remix) [Street King]
  • Diego Asbell - Diamante Latino (Original Mix) [Digital Under Records]
  • Qubiko, Picca & Mars - Superbia (Original Mix) [Street King]
  • Kitobwoy - Victory (feat. Escoth) [Dope Webside]
  • Fran-co - Sharp Pain [H.A.S.H.T.A.G.]
  • Picca & Mars - Palace [PIXELATE]
  • Alvaro Smart - Move On (Extended Mix) [Materialism]
  • Ezequiel Asencio - Way (Original Mix) [Island Groove Records]
  • Ivan Fl, Neojack - Barrio [The Society]
  • DJ PP - New Sensation [PPMUSIC]
  • Federico Rosa - Ocean [Kore Music]
  • Reboot - Wonderbrett (Original Mix) [Rhythm Cult]
  • Kinky Movement & Ladybird - Ease It (Animist Remix) [Street King]
  • Sllash & Doppe - I Want You Too [Great Stuff Recordings]
  • Vila, Lau Frank - The Source (Original Mix) [Food Porn Music]
  • Dario D'Attis, Shyam P - Devil In My Blood (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Redux Saints - Aint Got Time [Incorrect]
  • Alex Kenji - Right Now (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  • Gonzalo Risso, Santiago Diaz - Check This [Street Habitat]
  • Reboot - Sherbet (Original Mix) [Rhythm Cult]
  • Ozgur Uzar - Ritmo De Fuego (Original Mix) [Go On Records]
  • Martin H - Over (Markus Homm Remix) [Stereo Productions]
  • Julian Garofalo - Ciro (Original Mix) [Cream Music Records]
  • Rob Mirage, DJ Chus - Manonegra (Josu Freire Remix) [Stereo Productions]
  • Demuja - One Decision Away from Disaster [MUJA]
  • Nhoah - Our House (Mark Broom Remix) [R.O.T]