Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


In this episode, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Gaspar, Supaking, Alexandro G, Disclosure and Giorg. The Track of the week is “Elements” by Sean Branton.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


26 Dec, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ethimm - Lies (feat. T.A.V. [Gerd Janson Remix]) [Subject To Restrictions Discs]
  • Fixed Angles - Anikana [BONFIDO DISQUES]
  • Gaspar-ON - Sex Robot [The Society]
  • Jaystick - Trance (Original Mix) [Radioactive]
  • Local Options - Vibe Check [Large Music]
  • Junior Sanchez, DJ Boris - Move It (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Lebedev (RU) - It's Not Over (Original Mix) [Closer To Truth]
  • Supakings - Back and Forth (Original Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
  • Matthias Tanzmann & Black Circle - Runner (Extended Version) [Moon Harbour Recordings]
  • Supernova - The Reef (Ruben Mandolini Extended Remix) [Lapsus Music]
  • Dennis Ferrer - Touch The Sky (Imanol Molina Remix) [Nite Grooves]
  • Mo'Cream - Never Felt [No Fuss Records]
  • Seba Machado - Tiempo (Original Mix) [Music By The Eye]
  • Obli - Feel the Music [Logos Recordings]
  • Ander P - Dictador (Uriah Persie Remix) [Herloop Records]
  • Alexandro G, Bastien Groove - Little Helper 373-3 (Original Mix) [Little Helpers]
  • Sean Branton - Elements [W&O Street Tracks]
  • Matthias Tanzmann - Crazy Circus (Paco Osuna Remix) [Moon Harbour Recordings]
  • Qubiko - Disco Musique [Mother Recordings]
  • Jamie Jones, Harvy Valencia - Electric Mama [Hottrax]
  • Patricio Madariaga - Resiliencia [DECHAPTER]
  • Disclosure & Etran Finatawa - Etran (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Universal-Island Records Ltd.]
  • CamelPhat - Freak (feat. Cari Golden) [Moon Harbour Recordings]
  • Matthias Kick - Salom (Original Mix) [Brise Records]
  • G Flame - Turnmills [No.19 Music]
  • GIORG - Notstop [Great Stuff Recordings]
  • Kenny Ground - Digital Crime (Original Mix) [Delicious Recordings]
  • Moshem - I Believe (Original Mix) [Criminal Hype]