Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo


In this episode, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Crazy P, The Deepshakers, Ziggy, Stanny Abram.

The track of the week is Cybertron by Ozgur Uzar. Enjoy

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


23 Jan, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Crazy P - Like a Fool (Fred Everything Lazy Vox) [Lazy Days Music]
  • lebaron james - music
  • Alex Gomez - Oh (Demuir's Playboi Edit) [Purveyor Underground]
  • Mak Negron - Freedom [House Heroes Music]
  • Kerri Chandler - What is 623 (Original Mix) [Nite Grooves]
  • Bernardo Mota - No Years [theBasement Discos]
  • Niko Maxen - Babylon (Original Mix) [hedZup records]
  • Agus Garcia - Dance Machine (Original Mix) [NOPRESET Records]
  • Chamaleøn, Soul Data - Get Down (Original Mix) [Voorpret Records]
  • Jonathanv Vecellio - Roses (Original Mix) [Distance Music]
  • Lexx Groove - Earth (Extended Mix) [PIXELATE]
  • Ziggy (IT) - Take Me There (Original Mix) [Phoenix Music]
  • The Ger-Man - Agassi (Original Mix) [PHXBLK]
  • Javitoh - What You Do (Original Mix) [Tobus Limited]
  • Stanny Abram - Racku [TOKYO SINDROME]
  • Anko A, Greck B - Backing Up (Original Mix) [MUUV]
  • Rasu, Roderick - Get Mad (Original Mix) [Subliminal Senses]
  • Martin Bordacahar - In Time (Jorge Hurtado, Ruben Verone Remix) [Tanta Music]
  • Walter Kurtz - Monometer [Stammtisch]
  • Daniel Sanchez - Distro Hopping (Original Mix) [elrow Music]
  • Ozgur Uzar - Cybertron (Original Mix) [Beachside Records]
  • Mladen Tomic - The Rule of Friday (Fer BR Remix) [The Bedroom]
  • Igor Zanga - One-Two-Three [Insurgent Music]
  • Christian Burkhardt - Mousewalk (with Daniel Roth [Politics of Dancing Remix]) [Saturn Drive Records]
  • GUSTAFF & Alessandro Diruggiero - Long After [Libero Records]
  • K-Mack - Cherish (Extended Mix) [We Are Freaks Records]
  • Shades Of Gray - Tonight Is the Night (Smash TV Remix) [Nite Grooves]
  • The Deepshakerz - To The Sky [Sola Nauts]