Sonic Nation with Jeff The Fish

Sonic Nation with Jeff The Fish

Cut To The Chase

Sonic Nation with Jeff The Fish

Cut To The Chase

This week, featuring Artists such as John Haycock & John Ellis, Lenna Bahule, Monophonics, Kelly Finnigan, Shirley Davis and The Silverbacks, Tetra Hydro K feat. Tom Spirals,  Say She She plus Velvet Bloom.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Sonic Nation, Monday from 4 – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: Jeff The Fish’s Sonic Nation
Instagram: @jeff.thefish
Mixcloud: Jeff The Fish
Twitter: @jeff_the_fish


4 Apr, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • John Haycock & John Ellis - (Feels Like A) New Day
  • Brian Auger & Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Freddie's Flight
  • Lenna Bahule - Eu Quero Ser (New Sector Movements Remix)
  • Monophonics, Kelly Finnigan - Warpaint
  • Shirley Davis and The Silverbacks - Take Out The Trash
  • Randa And The Soul Kingdom - Til Its Gone
  • Mamas Gun - Good Love
  • YĪN YĪN - The Age of Aquarius
  • Wild Honey - Nueva Zelanda (Cavern of Anti-Matter Remix)
  • Koma Saxo with Sofia Jernberg - Koma Kaprifol
  • K.O.G. - Ayinye
  • Morray ft. Cordae - Still Here (Explicit)
  • Sam Redmore - Just Be Good to Me (feat. Andrea Brown)
  • Soom T - World We Live In
  • Tetra Hydro K feat. Tom Spirals - Cut To The Chase
  • Naturalvybz Issential - Shake The Grass
  • Altın Gün - Badİ Sabah Olmadan (new version)
  • Liraz - Lalei (Polorcorp Remix)
  • Alina Bzhezhinska, HipHarpCollective - Soul Vibrations
  • Say She She - Blow My Mind
  • Velvet Bloom - Run
  • The CB3 - Bunny Hop