Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Spring Soul Sounds

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Spring Soul Sounds

This week Tim brings a fresh spring soul feel to the show with a great selection of new reissues as well as brand new tracks from the likes of Desmond Foster, STR4TA and the Whatitdo Archive Group.

From Soul to funk and jazz to Latin, this is a wonderful mix of the classic and new and pretty much everything in between. Spring Soul never sounded so good.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Soulside, LIVE, Tuesday from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT

Facebook: The Soulside
Instagram: @timjspurrier
Mixcloud: Tim Spurrier
Twitter: @timspurrier


30 Mar, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ultra High Frequency Ft Ben Aiken - We’re On The Right Track
  • Love Committtee - Put It To The Back Of Your Mind
  • Marvin Smith - I Never Thought I’d Be Losing You
  • Tower of Power - So Very Hard to Go
  • The Fourth Level - Deep South (instrumental)
  • Doris Willingham - You Cant Do That
  • The Metros - Push a Little Harder
  • J J Barnes - Every Time I See You I Go Wild
  • Ben Munroe - Broken Home
  • Deon Jcakson - You Gotta Love
  • The Blackbyrds - Life Styles
  • 3 Peices - Concrete Jungle
  • Cal Tjader - Evil Ways
  • STR4TA - Vision 9
  • Sonia Ross - Let Me Be Free
  • McArthur - Its So Real
  • Jesse James - I Gave You Love With An A Plus
  • Desmond Foster - Love To Be Loved (Just By You)
  • Unsung Wonders - Too Late
  • Prisiclla Rollins - Obeah Woman
  • LT & the Soulful Dynamics - Everybody Needs Somebody
  • Whatitdo Archive Group - Ethiopian Airlines
  • Louie Ramirez - Barrio Nuevo
  • Dinky Di - Ride On Fire (Muro's Love Break)
  • Alder Ray Black and the Fame Gang - Put Your Trust in Me
  • The Emotions - Baby I’m Through
  • Jackson Sisters - I Believe in Miracles