Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Spread Love

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Spread Love

Tim brings a delicious mix of Soul, Funk, Jazz, Northern Soul and plenty of flavours in between both old and new.

With a great Trifecta from the Face Radio’s G Matteus and a rare reissue LP of the week from Michael Orr,

We are spreading the Soulside Love.


Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Soulside, LIVE, Tuesday from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT

Facebook: The Soulside
Instagram: @timjspurrier
Mixcloud: Tim Spurrier
Twitter: @timspurrier


16 Aug, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Carey Harris and Michael Orr - You Opened My Eyes to the World
  • Kitchen II Allstars - Onyeabor 80
  • Barbara Mercer - So Real
  • Barbara Mason - Sad Sad Girl
  • Billy La Mont - So Called Friend
  • Isley Brothers - Wild Like a Tiger
  • Pat Lewis - Loves Creeping Up On Me
  • Josephine Taylor - Is It Worth A Chance
  • Carey Harris and Michael Orr - Here I Go (Through Those Changes Again)
  • Three Pieces - If Only I Could Prove It To You
  • The Specials - The Life and Death (Of A Man Called Depression)
  • Yard Act - 100% Endurance (Elton John Version)
  • Eddie Russ - Take A Look At Yourself
  • Jack McDuff - Blues in the Night
  • The Persians - Here It Comes
  • Stevie Wonder - He’s Misstra Know-It-All
  • Marcus Miller - Tightrope
  • Bob Marley - Midnight Ravers
  • Soul Revivers - Furthest Dub (feat. Ms MAURICE)
  • The Scorpios - Kifaya Mosa: Is It Enough
  • Carey Harris and Michael Orr - A Piece Of Mine
  • Damon Shawn - Feel The Need
  • The Moments - Nine Times
  • Lou Courtney - Somebody New Is Lovin’ On You