Soulside with Tim Spurrier

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

A Year of UK Jazz

Soulside with Tim Spurrier

A Year of UK Jazz

Tim brings you an end of Jazzuary journey in to the UK jazz scene over the past year.

With a range of favours from Jazz to funk to Latin to Reggae to afrobeat and so many flavours in between, it’s worth taking a walk on Jazzside.



Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Soulside, LIVE, Tuesday from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT

Facebook: The Soulside
Instagram: @timjspurrier
Mixcloud: Tim Spurrier
Twitter: @timspurrier


29 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Fela Kuti & Ezra Collective - Lady (Ezra Collective version)
  • Malcolm Strachan - Cut To The Chase
  • Jackson Mathod - Brazil Nut Ft James Beckwith
  • Nibiyan Twist - Through the Noise (Chant No.2)
  • Caytra - John’s Gone Clubbing
  • TC & the Groove Family - Duende Ft Pariss Elektra
  • Str4ta - Turn Me Around
  • Emma-Jean Thackray - The Rings of Saturn
  • Conor Albert - You Make Me Feel So Good
  • The James Taylor Quartet - The New Money Spyder
  • Chip Wickham - Stratospheric
  • Village Of The Sun - Spanish Master
  • Kokoroko - Age Of Ascent
  • Ezra Collective - Ego Killah
  • Soul Revivers - Meanwhile Shuffle
  • Ruby Rushon - Fall From Grace
  • Aaron Liddard - Manana Ft Omar Fuente
  • Pyjaen - Winter Sun
  • Blue Lab Beats - Warp (feat. Jackson Mathod & Kaidi Akinnibi)
  • Oli Howe - Skate
  • Malcolm Strachan - Soul Trip