Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell

Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell

Voyage Of Discovery

Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell

Voyage Of Discovery

A tonne of new vinyl smashed through the Sure Shot door at the weekend so this is the first listen to a lot of these tracks.

Join Chris as he ventures along on a voyage of discovery.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of the Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell, Tuesday from 10 AM – Noon EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Instagram: @chriscracknelldj
Mixcloud: Chris Cracknell DJ/Broadcaster
Soundcloud: Chris Cracknell DJ/Broadcaster


25 May, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Amanda Whiting - The Feist
  • Matthew Halsall - Harmony with Nature
  • Emanative and Liz Elensky - The Volume of Light
  • Radio Cairo - Golden Brown
  • Antti Lötjönen - Erzeben Strasse
  • Amancio D'Silva - A Song for Francesca
  • Menahan Street band - Rising Dawn
  • DJ Format - The Light
  • Tony Allen - Rich Black feat Koreatown Oddity
  • Madlib - Latino Negro
  • Jobby Valente - Mi Moin Mi Ou
  • Alcione - Nzambi Muakiakime
  • Rufaro - Uzulu
  • Chris McGregors Brotherhood of Breath - MRA
  • Sons of Kemet - Throughout the Madness, Stay Strong
  • Jackie Mclean and Michael Carvin - De I Comahlee Ah
  • Billy Bang - Quynh Anh Phams memories about her father
  • Black Flower - Winter
  • Godtet - Long Story
  • Gogo Penguin - Totum (James Holden Remix)
  • Josin - In The Blank Space
  • Emanative and Liz Elensky - Tea Leaf Dancers