The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Make Me Believe In You

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Make Me Believe In You

This week Kelly-Anne drops new releases from Sam Redmore, Ashley Beedle, Lanowa, AXNER & Mozambo; the show also features classics from Sharon Brown, Empress, Carly Simon, First Choice and Norma Jean Bell.

It’s the perfect mix to kick off your weekend!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 – 4 PM EST 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Facebook: KA Byrne
Instagram: @kellyanne_byrne
Soundcloud: @Kelly-Anne Byrne
Twitter: @KellyAnneByrne2


22 Jul, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Patti Jo - Make Me Believe In You
  • The Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
  • Carly Simon - Why
  • Bobby Oroza - I Got Love
  • Aretha Franklin - One Step Ahead
  • Sam Redmore feat. Lumi HD - Just Can't Wait
  • First Choice - Love & Happiness
  • Unlimited Touch - I Hear Music In The Streets (Louie Vega Mix)
  • Empress - Dyin' To Be Dancin'
  • Benita - Time For A Change
  • Groove Armada ft. Roseau - We're Free (Ashley Beedle Mix)
  • Crazy P - Heartbreaker
  • Lanowa - Day After Day
  • Norma Jean Bell - I'm The Baddest Bitch In The Room (Moodymann Mix)
  • AXNER - Got The Look (Mozambo Mix)
  • 40 Thieves - Don't Turn It Off
  • Sandy Barber - I Think I'll Do some Stepping On My Room (Opolopo)
  • Patchouli Brothers - Lead Astray
  • T. S Monk - Candidate For Love (Horse Meat Disco Mix)
  • First Choice - Let No Man Putasunder (Dam Swindle Mix)
  • Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen - Wish I Didn't Miss You
  • Gwen McCrae - Rockin' Chair
  • Sharon Brown - I Specialise In Love