The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Born Again

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Born Again

This week Kelly-Anne drops new releases from Nebraska, Joseph Malik, Franc Spangler, Riva Starr, Moplen and Danger Mouse & Gemini.

The show also features classics from The Pointer Sisters, Gregory Porter, Bill Withers and A Tribe Called Quest.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 – 4 PM EST 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Facebook: KA Byrne
Instagram: @kellyanne_byrne
Soundcloud: @Kelly-Anne Byrne
Twitter: @KellyAnneByrne2


8 Sep, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Bill Withers - Harlem (Eamon Harkin Edit)
  • Gabriels - One And Only
  • Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit
  • Joseph Malik - Adjust Like That
  • The Pointer Sisters - Yes We Can Can
  • Taggy Matcher feat. Phoebe Killder - Supernature
  • Little Simz - I See You
  • Danger Mouse & Jemini - Born Again
  • A Tribe Called Quest - Luck Of Lucien
  • Nebraska - Funkbraska
  • Idris Muhammad - Could Heaven Ever Be Like This (Late Nite Tuff Guy Edit)
  • Jackie Moore - Holding Back (Moplen Mix)
  • DJ Spen & Phoebe Edwards - Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin
  • Franc Spangler - Fight The Feeling
  • Faze Action feat. Zeke Manyika - Rugare
  • Gyedu Blay Ambolley - Highlife (Alan Dixon Edit)
  • Flamingo Pier feat. Steve Monite - Remedy (Jkriv Mix)
  • Riva Starr - How It Feels
  • RHYZE - Just How Sweet Is Your Love (Brian & Frankie's Club Mix)
  • Bah Samba - Save Our Freedom (Dave Lee Mix)
  • France Joli - Gonna Get Over You
  • Les Imprimes - You
  • Black Pumas - More Than A Love Song