The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Love Is The Message

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

Love Is The Message

This week Kelly-Anne dedicates the first hour of The Beat Goes On to Larry Levan and the sounds of Paradise Garage.

The show also features new releases from AC Soul Symphony, Arthur Baker, Sampha, Art Of Tones and The Beatles.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 – 4 PM EST 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Facebook: KA Byrne
Instagram: @kellyanne_byrne
Soundcloud: @Kelly-Anne Byrne
Twitter: @KellyAnneByrne2


10 Nov, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Inner Life Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up
  • Jimmy Ross - First True Love Affair
  • Change - Paradise
  • Taanya Gardner - Heartbeat
  • D Train - Keep On
  • Billy Ocean - Nights (Feel Like Gettin' Down)
  • First Choice - Let No Man Putasunder
  • Klein & MBO - Dirty Talk
  • Yazoo - Situation
  • Sharon Brown - Specialize In Love
  • MFSB - Love Is The Message
  • AC Soul Symphony - It's Got To Be Love
  • Art of Tones & Inaya Day - Give Me Love
  • Arthur Baker Feat. Jesse Rankins - Get Down
  • David Holmes Feat. Raven Violet - Stop Apologising (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
  • Roisin Murphy - You Knew
  • Jungle - All Of The Time
  • Sampha - Dancing Circles
  • Nina Simone - Mr Bojangles
  • Bill Withers - Grandma's Hands
  • The Beatles - Now & Then