The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

It's Got To Be Love

The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne

It's Got To Be Love

This week Kelly-Anne drops new releases from Quantic, David Holmes, Art Of Tones, Yuksek, Shit Robot & many more.

The show also features classics from First Choice, Alice Clark, Leroy Hutson, Donna Summer & Womack & Womack.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 – 4 PM EST 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Facebook: KA Byrne
Instagram: @kellyanne_byrne
Soundcloud: @Kelly-Anne Byrne
Twitter: @KellyAnneByrne2


24 Nov, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • First Choice - Love & Happiness
  • Alice Clark - Never Did I Ever Stop Loving You
  • Leroy Hutson - I Think I'm Falling In Love
  • Quantic feat. Andreya Triana - Brooklyn Heat
  • The Stone Foundation - Echoes of Joy
  • Chris Rea - Josephine (La Version Francaise)
  • Crazy P - Eruption
  • David Holmes fear. Raven Violet - Stop Apologising
  • Visage - Fade To Grey (Butch Le Butch Remix)
  • Shit Robot Suzi Horn - Breathe (Looking At Gibraltar)
  • Raw DMX - Do It To The Funk
  • Honey Dijon feat. Cor.Ece - Stand
  • ESG - Dance
  • Asha Puthli - I Am Song (Sing Me) (Yuksek Remix)
  • Donna Summer - Heaven Knows (John Morales Remix)
  • Art of Tones & Inaya Day - Give Me Love
  • AC Soul Symphony - It's Got To Be Love
  • First Choice - Dr Love (Kerri Chandler Remix)
  • Marvin Gaye - I Want You (Butch, Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  • Chaka Khan - Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
  • Womack & Womack - Baby I'm Scared of You
  • Gabriels - Blame
  • Letta Mbulu - What Is Wrong With Groovin'
  • Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin'