The Forte With Chromadonna

The Forté - Chromadonna

Spicy Spooky Season

The Forté - Chromadonna

Spicy Spooky Season

This week, the Universe laid waste to DJ Chromadonna’s plans, but came forth with with pure vibes.

This show has an eclectic mix of Disco, Soul, and Funk from around the world, between the classic favourites and modern gems; not to mention her standard Hip hop block.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Forté, LIVE, Wednesdays from 6 – 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 AM GMT (Wednesday)

Facebook: The Forte
Instagram: @chromadonna
Twitter: @ChromaDonna


18 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Raúl Monsalve, LOS FORAJIDOS - Pa' los Maestros
  • Cimafunk - Caramelo
  • Peter King - Ajo
  • Dusty Springfield - Spooky
  • Pamoja - Oooh Baby
  • Milton Wright - Keep It Up
  • Donna Summer - Love To Love You Baby (Single Edit)
  • Etta Bond & Raf Riley - Loophole
  • The Honey Drippers - Impeach the President
  • Eddie Kendricks - Girl You Need A Change Of Mind
  • Main Source - Snake Eyes
  • TLC - What About Your Friends (Album Radio Edit) [W/Rap]
  • Public Enemy - Harder Than You Think
  • Random Recipe - Out of the Sky
  • Chaka Khan - Fate (WSM Compilation Edit)
  • Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster
  • Jackie Stoudemire - Don't Stop Dancin'
  • Pasteur Lappe - Na Real Sekele Fo' Ya (The Situation Redub)
  • Leiva, Elsa Y Elmar - Flecha
  • Tuxedo - The Right Time (Kaytranada Remix)
  • Nile Rodgers, Chic, Mura Masa, Cosha - Till The World Falls (Franc Moody Remix)
  • Michael Boothman - What You Won't Do for Love