The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

Mama We Made It

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club

Mama We Made It

Spring is in the air and so are we with sounds ranging from Diana Ross to Deee-Lite. Thank you all so so much for joining us for the Jumpoff Express.

Demand justice for Breonna Taylor!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Get on The Jumpoff Express every Friday from 4 – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Instagram: @buenavistavinylclub
Twitter: @buenavistavinyl


26 Mar, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye - My Mistake (Was To Love You)
  • God’s Property featuring Kirk Franklin’s Nu Nation & Salt - Stomp
  • Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
  • Loose Ends - Gonna Make You Mine
  • Teena Marie - It Must Be Magic
  • Dynasty - Here I Am
  • Skipworth & Turner - Thinking About Love
  • The Family Stand - Ghetto Heaven (Soul II Soul Remix)
  • Keith Sweat - Something Just Ain’t Right
  • Patrick Paige II featuring Durand Bernard, Allen Love & Steve Lacy - Whisper (Want My Luv)
  • Mary J. Blige featuring NaS - Love Is All We Need
  • Gang Starr - Tonz O’ Gunz
  • Jeru The Damaja - My Mind’s Spray
  • Clipse featuring Ab-Liva & Roscoe P. Coldchain - Cot Damn
  • Flipmode Squad featuring Buckshot - We Got U Opin Part 2
  • NaS - The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
  • Universal Togetherness Band - Pull Up
  • The Sugar Hill Gang - Apache (Instrumental)
  • Jimmy Spicer - The Bubble Bunch
  • Lindsey Buckingham - Go Insane
  • Kraftwerk - Trans Europe Express
  • Jestofunk - For Your Precious Love
  • Deee-Lite - The Power Of Love