The Matt Pape Mixtape

The Matt Pape Mixtape

Acid House Music

The Matt Pape Mixtape

Acid House Music

Leftfield Acid House Meets The Drum-n-Bass Rave Downtown At The Pax Acidus Soundsystem Chillout Room. The Walls Do Talk. Compiled with peace and love for Coconut Grove Tony.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Matt Pape Mixtape every Friday Morning from 12 – 1 AM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Instagram: @mattpapeworldy
Twitter: @mattpapeworldy


26 Feb, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • MixCut1 - Acid Trax
  • Apache - Gangster
  • Audio Soul Project - Green Again
  • Black Grape - Fat Neck (Goldie Mix)
  • Cult Of The 13th Floor - Wickedness
  • LFO - We Are Back
  • Babylon Timewarp - Durban Poison
  • Black Uhuru - Boof n Baff n Biff (Fila Brazillia)
  • Micro & Vicious Vic Feat. Leslie - Electric
  • LTJ Bukem - Music