The Matt Pape Mixtape

The Matt Pape Mixtape

Manchester We Must

The Matt Pape Mixtape

Manchester We Must

This edition, The Lord Sabre and his connection to Manchester Music- exclusive to the Face Radio mix by host Matt Pape, along with classic Madchester remixes by Andrew Weatherall and loads more.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Matt Pape Mixtape every Friday Morning from 12 – 1 AM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Instagram: @mattpapeworldy
Twitter: @mattpapeworldy


1 Apr, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Sabres Of Paradise - Inter
  • Kid 606 - Temptation
  • James vs Sabres Of Paradise - Jam J
  • Two Lone swordsmen - Bunker
  • Sabres of Paradise - Wilmot
  • Happy Mondays - Hallelujah (AW Mix)
  • James - Come Home (AW Mix)
  • Buzzcocks - Why Can’t I Touch It?
  • Andrew Weatherall - We Count The Stars
  • Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart