The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Follow Up

The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Follow Up

This week we bring you a mix of Soulful House and deeper cuts and then turn the clock back to the 90s with some UK garage and classic house tunes.

Blending old sounds and new to get the party going with feel good vibes.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


17 Feb, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Platinum Doll, PY Anderson, Frankie Feliciano - Let Love Live
  • Artwork Sounds, Garth Brown - Amazing Grace
  • Adam Nyquist - One & Only
  • Kevin Hedge (Blaze), Rick Galactik - Reach For The Stars (Eric Kupper & DJ Spen Remix) -
  • Ralf GUM, Soweto Gospel Choir - Ramasedi (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
  • Campsoul, Tanya Stephenson - Fallen (Reelsoul Main Mix)
  • Saison - Got Me Hot
  • Siedah Garrett, Dr Packer - Do You Want It Right Now (Dr Packer's Back to the 90's Extended Mix)
  • Sean McCabe - Something About You Ft. Jennifer Wallace (Extended Vocal Mix)
  • Michele Chiavarini - Let Me See You (Clap Your Hands)
  • Copyright, One Track Minds, Angie Brown - Good For You (Main Mix)
  • Lee Jeffries, Otis Corley - I Think I'm Falling in Love (Ray Hurley & Matt Early Remix)
  • Ross Couch - Simple Things
  • Banana Republic, The Zoo Experience, Judy O’Beya - Days Go By (BBG's Vocal Vibe)
  • Hardrive - Deep Inside
  • Mike Millrain - Mike Millrain
  • Grant Nelson, Jean McClain - Step 2 Me (Bump & Flex Vocal Mix)
  • Marc Cotterell - Plastik People
  • Caldera - Let Go
  • Danny J Lewis - I’m So 90s (Extended)
  • DJ Spen, Soulfuledge, Kerri Chandler - Goin' Home (To See My Savior) (Kerri Chandler Vocal Mix)