The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Love Don't Live

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Love Don't Live

This week’s show features a mix of new releases and old classics across genres – Jazz, Funk, Soulful, House and all the fun stuff in between.

The first hour stars off soulful before moving into a more eclectic mix of sounds as we move through the show.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


31 Mar, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Joey Negro - Do It, Believe It
  • Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce - Feel So Right
  • Rafael Yapudjian, Keith Thompson - Your Voodoo (Hallex M Remix)
  • NODEN - One of These Days
  • DJ Dove, Larger Than Life, Dawn Tallman, Osunlade, Tommy Musto - Be Mine (Yoruba Vocal Mix)
  • Fonda Rae, Restless Soul - Living In Ecstasy (Restless Soul Rufftime Mix)
  • Inkswel, Oliver Night, Ezel - Trippin' (Ezel Remix)
  • Micronoise - We Will Dance Again
  • Spencer Morales, Randy Roberts - Without Your Love (Sean McCabe Classic Remix)
  • Soulista, Karmina Dai - Symphomaniac
  • Marc Cotterell, - Make Me Feel (Mike Millrain Remix)
  • Ralf GUM, Simmy - How Deep Is Your Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
  • Sandy B - Feel Like Singing (Erotica Mix)
  • Mentalinstrum - Good Time feat. D’bora
  • Key To Life, Kathleen Murphy, Boris Dlugosch, Mousse T - Find Our Way (Breakaway) (Club Path Remix)
  • Sy Sez, Cleveland Jones - With You
  • Katermurr - Sereno
  • Livin’ Large - Love Is What We Need (Grant Nelson's 96 Remix)
  • Urban Blues Project, Michael Procter, Tommy Musto - Love Don’t Live (The New Birth Mix)
  • Livin’ Large - Love Is What We Need (Foxy Dub Mix)