The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Summer of Soul

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Summer of Soul

This week’s episode of The Reset tries something a little different, focusing on slower sounds, ranging from downtempo to Jazz, Latin and lots of grooves in between.

Perfect music for sitting back, relaxing and welcoming the summer sun with some soulful vibes.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


16 Jun, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • New London Jazz Connection - Prisoners (Original Mix)
  • Kebi - Golden Era (Original Mix)
  • The Sunburst Band, Dave Lee - Far Beyond (Sean McCabe Broken Down Rework)
  • Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin' (Zepherin Saint Go Go Mix)
  • Dutch Robinson - Drive Me Wild (Opolopo Remix)
  • Róisín Murphy - Incapable (The Reflex Revision)
  • Opolopo, Angela Johnson - Good Lover (Vocal Mix)
  • Rhyze - Do Your Dance (Moodena Remix)
  • Artwork Sounds, Tim A Deep -Broken Chains
  • Saison, Miss Yankey - Making Shapes (Scott Diaz Remix)
  • Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy - Warning
  • 95 North - Let Yourself Go (Original Mix)
  • Boobjazz - Midnight Ceremony
  • Ezel, Rona Ray - No Gravity (Original Mix)
  • Shaun Escoffery - Nature's Call (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Mix)
  • Lalo Leyy, Lee Graves, Morris Revy - Free (Original Mix)
  • Shimza, Maleh - Fight To Love (Louie Vega Remix)
  • Laranja - A Última Fortaleza (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  • Katermurr - Misty Night (Original Mix)
  • Michael Pieterse - Close 2 You (Original Mix)