The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Back to Back

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Back to Back

This week’s show features two separate one hour mixes. In the first hour we focus on deep and soulful house, while in the second we move into UK garage.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


1 Sep, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Journey Men, Mike City - For The Culture (Original Mix)
  • Adam Nyquist - No One Knows
  • Mo'Cream - Feel This Way (Main Vocal)
  • Ross Couch - Simple Things
  • Demarkus Lewis - Please Tell Me (What) (Original Mix)
  • Yooks, True2Life - The Story of Jazz (Original Mix)
  • Laranja, Michele Chiavarini - A Última Fortaleza (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  • Jestofunk, Micky More, Andy Tee - I'm Gonna Love You (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
  • WZA - Over Me, over You (Dubbed)
  • Caldera (UK), Danny J Lewis - Nowhere (Danny J Lewis Dub)
  • Micky More & Andy Tee - Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Jazzy Dub)
  • The Journey Men - The Power (Original Mix)
  • Minista - East Orange (Original)
  • 2Sleep - Keep Singin' (Original Mix)
  • Trade, Bruverly Dubs - Bouncin' Balls (Original)
  • Bailey Ibbs - Love Can Do (Original Mix)
  • Random Soul, Roxy Lebrasse, Hutcher - The Way That I Feel (feat. Roxy Lebrasse) (Hutcher Extended Remix)
  • Dmize - Garage Groove
  • Ell Murphy, Tuff Trax - Close
  • Smokey Bubblin' B - Never Felt
  • Two Tone Productions - Cords & Tings (Original Mix)
  • Matt Jam Lamont, Echelon, Radz - What U Need (Original Mix)
  • Gerideau, Dem 2 - Bring It Back To Love (Dem 2 Remastered Rubba Dub Remix)
  • Herb Rhythm - Who Knows (4X4 Dub)
  • Sunship - Babylon Beats
  • Impact, Jade Voice, Craig V - You Lied To Me (feat Jade Voice) (Craig V Remix)