The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Feel Free

The Reset with Caius Alexander

Feel Free

This week brings together all of the sounds we like to explore on The Reset.

Starting out with Jazz and Soulful House, we then move into deeper cuts and Garage House before throwing in a few surprises at the end.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


1 Dec, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • New London Jazz Connection - Prisoners (Original Mix)
  • Jarrod Lawson, Michele Chiavarini - How Long (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  • Ralf GUM, Paula - Give It To You (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
  • Soul Dhamma, Sean McCabe - Don't Run Away (Sean's Italo Piano Dub)
  • Frankie Feliciano, Terry Dexter, Wez Whynt - No Maybe (Wez Whynt Vocal Remix)
  • Jason Pascascio, DJ Spen - Hot Summer Nights (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
  • Neil Pierce - Rok Da Riddim
  • Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy - Warning
  • Mentalinstrum - Rip Da Party
  • Jazzie Joint - Real Happy (Organic Mix)
  • Dutchican Soul, Mr. V, Karmina Dai - FUN
  • Marc Cotterell - Every Time (Original)
  • Uptown Express, RICHIE JONES - Not Much Heaven (New York Deep Mix 1997)
  • Ambassadors of Swing feat. Bryan Chambers and Antonia Lucas - Coming Up (Halfway Dub Mix)
  • M+S, The Guy Next Door - Deeper (M+S Presents The Guy Next Door) (Epic Dub)
  • Curtis & Moore - Never Stop (Club Mix)
  • Jeremy Sylvester - Livin-Large - Feel Free (Love Is What We Need) (Sub Club Mix)
  • Danny J Lewis, Kayleigh Gibson - Such A Shame (Classic Garage Extended Mix)
  • D.Ramirez - Get Wrecked (Original Mix)
  • 24 Hour Experience - Need A Man
  • Ones, Phunk Investigation - Flawless (Phunk Investigation Club)