The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Underground

The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Underground

Caius starts with a bang as he goes on a 2 hour journey of house music through the last 30 years.

Featuring Chicago sounds, soulful, garage, deep house and everything in between!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


5 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Banana Republic, The Zoo Experience, Judy O’Beya - Days Go By (BBG's Vocal Vibe)
  • Mike Millrain - And You're Lovin' (Original Mix)
  • Danny J Lewis - Rulin (2021 Remaster)
  • Filthy Rich - Feeling Happy (Original Filthy Rich Mix)
  • John 'Julius' Knight, Roland Clark, Dennis Quin - The Underground (Dennis Quin Extended Remix)
  • Maydie Myles, Matt 'Jam’ Lamont - Keep On Luvin (Matt Jam's Solid Lovin Dub)
  • Robbie Doherty - You're Lovin’ It
  • Crystal Waters, Soul Central, Robin S, Crackazat - Love One Another (CRACKAZAT Hump Mix)
  • Mentalinstrum - Rip Da Party
  • Latino Circus, Deep Dish - In Your Soul (Wonderland Deeper Dub (DD Edit))
  • Veda Simpson, Todd Edwards - Oohhh Baby (The Edwardscissor Dub)
  • Rocket Dubz - If You Want It (Extended Mix)
  • Marc Cotterell - Why Don't You
  • Dr. Shemp - B-Side (Original)
  • Sean Bartana - Your the One
  • Uptown Express, RICHIE JONES - Not Much Heaven (New York Deep Mix 1997)
  • Byron Stingily, Kerri Chandler - Testify (Kerri Chandler's Raw Dub)
  • Danny J Lewis - Feel Good (Extended Version)
  • Poolio, Jack D - Tell Me Baby (Shoulder Mix)
  • Somore, Damon Trueitt, Filthy Rich - I Refuse (What You Want) (Filthy Rich's OE Believe Dub)
  • Neil Pierce - Rok Da Riddim
  • Key To Life, Sabrina Johnston, Banana Republic - Forever (Banana Republic Vocal Vibe)