The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

House Masters Special

The Reset with Caius Alexander

House Masters Special

Winding the clock back to the 1990s and early 2000s to pay homage to the masters of house music.

Caius Alexander goes back through the archives to mix together classic house tracks from legends of the genre. A show not to be missed!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


19 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Native Rythms, Jazz N Groove - Ya Hey (Jazzy Groove Deep Mix)
  • Colonel Abrams - I'm Not Gonna Let (Remixes) (Shuffle It Up Mix)
  • Soul Corporation, Connie Harvey, Victor Simonelli, Lenny Fontana - Make It Happen (For Yourself) (Classic Vocal Mix)
  • Urban Blues Project, Michael Procter - Deliver Me (UBP Dub)
  • De' Lacy, M.A.T.E., Scott Walker - No More Lies (Rainie's Not Lyin' Vocal Mix)
  • Lil' Mo' Yin Yang - Reach (Yin Yang Dub) (DJ T. Edit)
  • Jovonn pres. Tanisha, Jovonn - I Am A Lover (Drumlover Dub)
  • Mike Delgado - Get Ready (Original Mix)
  • Tom Gianelli, Mike O’Sullivan - Paradise
  • Jazz-N-Groove, Je T’aime, 95 North - Don't Wait (95 North Vocal Mix)
  • Boston Boyz - Come Wit Me (Can Mix)
  • Jerome Sydenham, Kerri Chandler - Happy Beats (Original)
  • Soul Music Group, Dawn Tallman - Feel It (Juan's Wounder Boy Dub Mix)
  • Next Phase, Helen Bruner, Terry Jones, Grant Nelson - I Ain’t Got Time (Grant's Euphoric Club Mix)
  • Ground 96 - Don't You Wanna?
  • Moné - We Can Make It (The Groove Mix)
  • Jeremy Sylvester - Check One
  • Ty Holden, James Reynolds - Do You Love (Chablis Mix)
  • Nonstop feat. Mr. Mann (aka Roy A Grant) - You Gotta Know (Nonstop Mix)
  • Reflexion, Laura Alford, Matthias Heilbronn, Tommy Musto - Never Stop (Continuous Club Mix)
  • Curtis, Moore, Milton Brown, Davis - Swwet - Never Give Up (Davis - Sweet Dub)