The Reset with Caius Alexander

The Reset with Caius Alexander

All Day, All Night

The Reset with Caius Alexander

All Day, All Night

This week’s show plays a thoughtful mix of House music sounds, ranging from soulful to deep, to garage and everything in between.

Featuring tracks both new and old we start out with some deeper cuts before exploring the very best in house music.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of The Reset, LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 6– 8 PM EST / 11 – 1 PM GMT

Instagram: @caiusalexanderdj


15 Feb, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • DJ Romain – All Day, All Night
  • Grant Nelson, Brian Tappert – So Right
  • Ross Couch – Love Addict
  • Marc Cotterell – For Those We Love
  • Saison, Dominique Fils-Aimé – Show Me (Saison’s Show Me The Dub Mix)
  • Ralf GUM, Simmy – How Deep Is Your Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
  • Caldera – Let Go (Original)
  • Sean McCabe – Something About You Ft. Jennifer Wallace (Extended Vocal Mix)
  • Demarkus Lewis – Hard Fire (Extended Mix)
  • Paolo Barbato, Silvio Gigante – Small Town Boy (Dirty Secretz Remix)
  • The Journey Men, Mike City – For The Culture (Original Mix)
  • Mart Jam – Inner Panes
  • Lucid Grooves – Satisfy Me
  • Dirty Secretz – The Beat
  • Robert Owens, TeamRedz – What You Waiting For (Sy Sez 313 Remix)
  • D.Ramirez – Get Wrecked
  • 24 Hour Experience – Need A Man
  • WZA – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
  • Groove Synergy – Midas Touch
  • Marc Cotterell – Why Don’t You
  • Yooks, True2Life – The Story of Jazz
  • Sole Fusion – We Can Make It (Underground Network Mix)