Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Music Heals

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Music Heals

This week, It’s all about future House classics on this edition of Unbound with Ricardo. Tracks by DJ Able and Mike City, 95 North, Dany Cohiba and Pray for More & Eric B. Turner were played loud loud loud.

The good vibes “Music Heals my Soul” by Georgia Cee was played even louder as she will be Ricardo’s guest on the 24th! Of November. See you all then!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


10 Nov, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Bosq - Found Your Love
  • Dj Able And Mike City - Take For Granted (Instrumental)
  • Dj Mark Brickman - Classic (Feat. Mr. V) [lego Remix Extended]
  • 95 North - Hold On (Louie’s Maw Club)
  • Keejaykul - Feeling Good (Classic Love Deep)
  • Dany Cohiba - Loisaida (Original Mix)
  • Rodney Hunter - Love At First Sight (Extended Mix)
  • Dj Pope, Marc Evans - Do You Remember (Dj Pope Sound Of Baltimore Vocal)
  • Eddie Nicholas - Was That All It Was (Rasmir Mantree's Album Version)
  • Dj Marion Ko-be - Open Your Love (Extended Mix)
  • Vincent Caira - You Don’t Love Me
  • Pray For More And Eric B. Turner - The Sermon - Part 1 (Dirty Secretz Remix)
  • Mirko & Meex - Do It Again
  • Armand Van Helden - You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden)
  • Karyendasoul, Zhao - In Control (Extended Mix)
  • Mikki Afflick, Georgia Cee - Music Heals My Soul (Mikki Afflick An Afflickted Soul Vocal Mix)
  • Dj Ceez, Niki Gee, Mara Marie - Be Her (Dj Ceez Afro Attraction Vocal)
  • Angelo Ferreira - What Choice We Have (Extended Mix)
  • Ain’t Stoppin’ Love (David Morales Red Zone Mix)