Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Brighter Days Ahead

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Brighter Days Ahead

Recording artist Georgia Cee and DJ Tonytoohot are back for another great night of brighter days music and good vibes.

Georgia introduced both her classics and new music from her catalogue “Ungalalela” and “Don’t You Worry” are an UNBOUND favourite.

DJ Tonytoohot brought down the house with tracks by Osunlade, Amp Fiddler and DJ Pope.

Thank you all for joining this here Holliday Edition of Unbound.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


22 Dec, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Spirit Boogie - Brighter Days
  • Earl Jeffers - Gloria
  • Masters At Work - Mattel
  • Georgia Cee - Don’t You Worry
  • Angela Ferrey - Honey
  • Kelli Sae, Michael Grey - Believe In A Brighter Day
  • Junior Jack, Glory, Jocelyn Brown - Hold Me Up
  • Peter Brown - Burn The House
  • Set For Love - Queen Of Samburu
  • Black Box - Everybody Everybody (Tr 808 Apella)
  • Stevie Wonder, Dj Punc - Loving Me
  • Osunlade - Ourselves
  • Spike Rebel - Power Of Love
  • Sali Sadibe - Ki Fasu Kanu
  • DJ Pope, Kenny Wesley, Charles Docking - Listen Love
  • Georgia Cee - Ungalalela
  • Amp Fiddler - 1961 Edit
  • Henriks Swarz, Ame Dixon - Where We At
  • Adara Twins - People Are Strange (Origina Mix)
  • Raphael Gualazzi - Reality And Fantazy (Gilles Peterson Remix)
  • Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Maribou State Edit)
  • Diana Ross - Love Hangover
  • Wings - Silly Love Song
  • Peech Boys - Life Is Something Special