Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Get on Up!

Unbound with Ricardo Thomas

Get on Up!

This show, enjoy an hour and twenty minutes of of classics and future classics Disco, Nu-disco; edits and House from around the globe and back!

Ps. Big up Big ups to Gabriel Tate (Gran Tour) for Hanging in support after his show and to Greg J (A cup of Joe) for checking on the chat.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Opposite Wednesdays from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

Facebook: Ricardo T. Events Page
Instagram: @djricardot
Mixcloud: DJ Ricardo T.
Twitter: @Ricardoconcept


11 May, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Sammy Barbot - Mexico
  • Beres Hammond - Comin’ At You
  • First Choice - Pressure Point (Grimy Edit)
  • Free Spirit - Get On Up
  • William Kurk - Humanity To Humanity (The Showfa Remix)
  • Puccio Roelens - Switch Off (Italy)
  • Carol Williams - Can't Get Away (From Your Love) (Special Club Dub Mix)
  • Drop Out Orchestra Feat. Steven Kimber - Tough Love (Cyclist Remix)
  • Joeblack - Show Me Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
  • Rayko - Never Too Late
  • Moe Turk - Predictable (Yannis Pk Remix)
  • K.i.d - It’s Hot (Take It To The Top)
  • Westcoast Goddess - Elfin Glamour
  • Boogie Re-edit - Make It Last (Club Edit)